Election Time!

By Sandra Horn

The election of Southeast Region officers is now taking place. Votes should be mailed to Jeff Harvey, 2910 Poplar Hill Road, Watertown, TN 37184 by August 1, but if you haven't already voted, email Jeff with your choices ([email protected]). The candidates and their biographical information are shown on the ballot, and you can write in candidates, as well. Please take time to review the ballot and cast your vote TODAY!