The Central Region covers the following states and Canadian provinces: Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin. Canada: Manitoba and Ontario.

Central Region's Newsletter: The Coniferite

Winter 2019 issue

American Conifer Society Central



Byron Baxter

Director and Editor

Michael J. Weber


Upcoming Events

View all

Reference Gardens

View all

Bickelhaupt Arboretum

340 S 14th St, Clinton, IA 52732

Green Bay Botanic Garden

2600 Larsen Rd, Green Bay, WI 54303

Hidden Lake Gardens

6214 Monroe Rd, Tipton, MI 49287

Powell Gardens

1609 US-50, Kingsville, MO 64061

View more Central Reference Gardens